• Welcome, friend we haven't met yet, to our slice of roleplay paradise.
    Feel free to look around, browse a bit. To join the community, register now!
Dear Diary

It's me again! However, of course, you already know that! God, I'm talking to my book in my writing still. I need to stop doing that… Anyways, should get to the point of today's entry. Life seemed like it was going great! I graduated from high school with honors, receiving a partial scholarship to a junior college in a neighboring city! Dad acted thrilled furthermore, buying me the most precious little kitten, haven’t decided upon a name quite just yet. The right name will come eventually, right now I need to focus on unpacking. As I just moved into my new place for the next year. Three people already live here though. Oh god, my roommates are very weird! There’s this one guy he seems the most normal so far, his room is a few doors down. Then there are the two girls, One is super pale she almost looks like she is dead and almost always dressed in dark clothing like some sort of emo goth chick? And what I presume to be her partner since they share a room, the girl you can barely get to listen is named Alena.

There's also a basement here, it's got some weird lock on it. Plus, the goth chick is super picky on who they let down there? Like what do they have down there!? Are they running an underground fight club? Nah too little foot traffic. The guy living here said it's where gothy stores her dead bodies that can’t be true though can it?. She seems like the kind of person to want to murder someone! She's super weird, always wearing black lacy clothes with little signs of emotions. Not to mention all the attitude issues she has so far, super rude makes fun of others outfits, very blunt.