• Welcome, friend we haven't met yet, to our slice of roleplay paradise.
    Feel free to look around, browse a bit. To join the community, register now!

Hello!

fauna

🌻 flower softie 🌻
Hey there, I'm fauna. I'm not entirely new to forum roleplay, however I haven't done it in a while! I'm dearly looking forward to hopping back into roleplay and writing after being stuck in the mud for who knows how long. And if there is ever a problem on my end, I'll do my best to inform those who are roleplaying with me and the staff!

Before my slumber, I had been roleplaying for about 4 years, so I'd like to say I'm around decent at it. I'm very used to romance, action, and fantasy roleplay. I've been in a few slice of life roleplays casually, but never for the long run. I do enjoy a good horror and mystery roleplay every once in a while but I'm not the most experienced.

Speaking of experience! I usually am flexible with post lengths, so I usually go by a few sentences for casual roleplay to 2-3 paragraphs. It's possible for me to go more than that, but depending on how much context there is or how creative I can get, it may be harder for me to pump out more than 5 paragraphs. I do tend to go in third person with the occasional first person.

With that being said, I'm looking forward to roleplaying with everyone else here! I hope to make friends and long term roleplay partners, thank you for reading!

Robyn

The Phoenix
Staff member
Welcome welcome welcome
A fine welcome to you
Welcome welcome welcome
I say how do you do?
Welcome welcome welcome
I say hip hip hurray
Welcome welcome welcome
To SCRP today

Whelp those were my majestic singing talents *coughs*
If you need any help, let me or another staffer know. We're excited to have you here :D

I have to ask though, as our newest and most dedicated flower softy, what is your favorite one?

fauna

🌻 flower softie 🌻
Welcome welcome welcome
A fine welcome to you
Welcome welcome welcome
I say how do you do?
Welcome welcome welcome